Monday, November 14, 2016

Stars of Romance Holiday Book Signing to feature more than 20 authors, including N.Y. Times and USA Today bestsellers




A multi-author book signing featuring bestselling authors of romance, along with goodies and giveaways, will take place at the West Melbourne Public Library in Melbourne, Florida, on Nov. 19.

Among the more than 20 authors scheduled to be at the book signing will be N.Y. Times, USA Today and Amazon bestsellers. The list includes popular authors and award winners in many genres of romance, from contemporary to paranormal and historical.

Authors will be signing and selling books from 1 to 3 p.m. Refreshments and giveaways will add to the fun at this free party for book lovers and holiday shoppers.

Event: Stars of Romance Holiday Book Signing
When: 1-3 p.m., Saturday, Nov. 19
Where: West Melbourne Public Library, 2755 Wingate Blvd., Melbourne, Florida
Admission: Free
On the web: facebook.com/events/352208378451020/

Scheduled authors, listed by name, with representative books:
Brenna Ash, Second Chances (brennaash.com)
Barbara Barrett, The Matchmaking Motor Coach Series (barbarabarrettbooks.com)
Naomi Bellina, Messed-Up Heroes Series (naomibellina.com)
Cynthia D’Alba, Texas Montgomery Mavericks Series (cynthiadalba.com)
JoMarie DeGioia, Cypress Corners Series (jomariedegioia.com)
Karen Ann Dell, Blue Point Cove Series (karenanndell.com)
Leigh Duncan, Pattern of Deceit, The Growing Season (leighduncan.com)
Larissa Emerald, Divine Tree Guardians Series (larissaemerald.com)
Debra Fisk, Cozy Cove Series (debrafisk.com)
Pamela Hearon, Gaining Visibility (pamelahearon.com)
Alethea Kontis, The Books of Arilland Series (patreon.com/princessalethea)
Lucy Lakestone, Bohemia Beach Series (lucylakestone.com)
Jennifer Perkins, Forever Yours (authorjperkins.com)
Rhea Regale/Leah Blake, Casanova Cowboys Series, Love Your Dragon Series (rhearegale.com, leahblake.com)
Roxanne St. Claire, Barefoot Bay Series (roxannestclaire.com)
Lynne St. James, Beyond Valor Series (lynnestjames.com)
Kristen Painter, Nocturne Falls Series (kristenpainter.com)
Sandy Parks/Sandy Moffett, The MacInness Legacy trilogy, Repossessed (sandyparksauthor.com)
Teresa Reitnauer
Helen Roark, Kit’s Sweet Revenge (helenroarkromance.weebly.com)
Sarina Rose, The Relentless Series (sarinaroseauthor.com)
Jill Wallace

No comments: