Thursday, November 10, 2016

Events at Murder on the Beach Bookstore December 2016


Booksignings
------------------
Thursday December 1 at 7 pm.  Andrew Gross will speak and sign One Man $26.99.
Friday December 2 at 7 pm.  Fred Lichtenberg will speak and sign Murder 1040: The Final Audit 15.00.
Thursday December 8 at 7 pm.  Agatha, Poirot and Me. Sophie Hannah will speak and sign The Closed Casket: A Hercule Poirot Mystery 26.99
Thu Dec 15 at 7 pm.  Avi Bash will speak and sign Organized Crime in Miami 21.99

Book Clubs
-----------------
Sun Dec 18 at 3 pm.  The Sunday Sleuths Book Club will discuss Long and Faraway Gone by Lou Berney 14.99.
Tue Dec 20 at 6:30 pm.  The Tuesday Murder Club will discuss The Kill Artist by Daniel Silva 9.99..

Coming in January
---------------------------
Wed Jan 4 at 7 pm.  Tom Gabor signs Confronting Gun Violence in America
Fri Jan 6, 6 - 9 pm.  Murder on the Beach celebrates our 20th anniversary
Sun Jan 15 at 5 pm.  Brad Taylor signs Ring of Fire
Thu Jan 26 at 7 pm.  Heather Graham & Jon Land sign The Rising
Fri Jan 27 at 7 pm.  Florida History panel with three authors
Sat Jan 28 at 6 pm.  Susan Crawford signs Other Widow
-- 


Murder on the Beach Mystery Bookstore
Pineapple Grove
273 NE 2nd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL  33444
Phone: 561-279-7790
murdermb@gate.net
www.murderonthebeach.com

No comments: