Thursday, June 9, 2016

Events at Murder on the Beach Bookstore July 2016

Booksignings
-------------------
Fri July 15 at 7 pm.   Eliot Kleinberg will speak and sign Black Cloud $19.99.
Sat July 16 at 6 pm.  Michael Wiley will speak and sign Second Skin  29.95.
Fri July 29 at 7 pm.  Mark Spivak will speak and sign Friend of the Devil 11.99.

Book Clubs
-----------------
Sun July 17 at 3 pm.  The Sunday Sleuths Book Club will discuss Billy Boyle by James R. Benn 9.99.
Tue July 19 at 6:30 pm.  The Tuesday Murder Club will discuss Lemon Blossoms by Nina Romano 17.95.

Writers Workshops
--------------------------
Sat July 9  10am - Noon.  Writing a Memoir Without Citing a Family Riot. Instr: Prudy Taylor Board
Sat July 16  10am - Noon.  Killer Settings. Instr: Michael Wiley
Sat July 23  10 am - Noon.  What's the Point. Instr: Sharon Potts
Sat July 30  10am - Noon.  Revise and Shine. Instr: Ali Brandon (Diane A.S. Stuckart)

And coming in August:
--------------------------
Fri Aug 5 at 7 pm  Elaine Viets

Murder on the Beach Mystery Bookstore
Pineapple Grove
273 NE 2nd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL  33444
Phone: 561-279-7790
murdermb@gate.net
www.murderonthebeach.com

No comments: