Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Events at Murder on the Beach Bookstore June 2016


Booksignings
-------------------
Fri June 3 at 7 pm.   Tom Swick will speak and sign The Joys of Travel $24.99.
Sat June 4 at 1 pm.  Rick Ollerman will speak and sign Truth Always Kills 17.95.
Sat June 11 at 1 pm.  Robert Watson will speak and sign The Nazi Titanic 25.99.
Fri June 24 at 7 pm.  Sharon Potts will speak and sign Someone Must Die 15.95.
Sun June 26 at 5 pm.  Con Lehane will speak and sign Murder at the 42nd Street Library 25.99.

Book Clubs
-----------------
Sun June 12 at 3 pm.  The Sunday Sleuths Book Club will discuss Every 15 Minutes by Lisa Scottoline 14.99.
Tue June 21 at 6:30 pm.  The Tuesday Murder Club will discuss Joyland by Stephen King 12.95.

Writers Workshops
--------------------------
Sat June 4 10am - Noon.  Dialogue: Answering the Voices in Your Head. Instr: Brenda Serotte
Sat June 11  10am - Noon.  Mastering Story Structure. Instr: Jane Cleland
Sat June 18 10 am - Noon.  Character Study. Instr: DJ Niko
Sat June 25  10am - Noon.  Death Investigator Basics: Body Identification. Instr: Elaine Viets


And coming in July:
--------------------------
Sat July 16 at 6 pm  Michael Wiley


Murder on the Beach Mystery Bookstore
Pineapple Grove
273 NE 2nd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL  33444
Phone: 561-279-7790
murdermb@gate.net
www.murderonthebeach.com

No comments: