Monday, February 16, 2015

Events at Murder on the Beach Bookstore

Events at Murder on the Beach Bookstore
  March 2015

Booksignings
-------------------
Wed March 4 at 7 pm.  Barbara Fox will speak and sign Murder at Another Inn
Thu March 5 at 7 pm.  James Swain will speak and sign Take Down 15.95
Sun March 8 at 6 pm.  Cara Black will speak and sign Murder on the Champ de Mars 27.95
Thu March 12 at 7 pm.  Brian Freeman will speak and sign Season of Fear 26.99
Fri March 27 at 7:30 pm.  CJ Box will speak and sign Endangered 26.95


Book Clubs
-----------------
Sun Mar 15 at 3 pm.  The Sunday Sleuths book club will discuss Boca Knights by Steve Forman 7.99.


Coming in April
------------------------
Wed April 1 at 7 pm.  Randy Wayne White will speak and sign Cuba Straits 26.95
Thu April 9 at 7 pm.  Stuart Woods will speak and sign Hot Pursuit 27.95
Fri April 10 at 7 pm.  Lou Berney will speak and sign Long and Faraway Gone 


Murder on the Beach Mystery Bookstore
Pineapple Grove
273 NE 2nd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL  33444
Phone: 561-279-7790
murdermb@gate.net
www.murderonthebeach.com

No comments: