Saturday, February 8, 2014

Murder on the Beach Bookstore ... Events for March 2014

Events at Murder on the Beach Bookstore
March 2014

Booksignings

Tue Mar 4 at 7 pm.  Alex Berenson will speak and sign Counterfeit Agent $27.95
Thu Mar 6 at 7 pm.  James Grippando will speak and sign Black Horizon 25.99
Fri Mar 7 at 7 pm.  JA Jance will speak and sign Moving Target 25.99
Mon Mar 10 at 7 pm.  Randy Wayne White will speak and sign Bone Deep 26.95
Wed Mar 12 at 7 pm.  Robin Burcell will speak and sign Kill Order 7.99
Thu Mar 13 at 7 pm.  Cara Black will speak and sign Murder in Pigalle 27.95
Fri Mar 28 at 7 pm.  Miriam Auerbach will speak and sign Dead in Boca 11.95
Sun Mar 30 at 5 pm.  Bruce DeSilva will speak and sign Providence Rag 25.99

Wine Seminars
Tue Mar 18, 6-8 pm. Mark Spivak teaches wine:  Salud! The Wines of Spain. 
$50 per person includes tastings and hor d'oeuvres.

Book Clubs
Sun Mar 16 at 3 pm.  the Sunday Sleuths will discuss Innocent Victims by Minette Walters 13.00.
Wed Mar 19 at 6:30 pm.  the Wednesday Murder Club will discuss The Silent Wife by ASA Harrison $16.00

No comments: