Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Events at Murder on the Beach Bookstore - November 2013

Murder on the Beach Bookstore
273 NE 2nd Ave Delray Beach


Booksignings
------------------


Fri Nov 1 at 7 pm.  Vicki Landis will speak and sign Alias: Mitzi & Mack 14.99 
Fri Nov 8 at 7 pm.  Don Bruns will speak and sign his new book Reel Stuff 24.95. 
Wed Nov 13  at 7 pm.  Elaine Viets will speak and sign Fixing To Die $7.99.
Fri Nov 15 at 7 pm.  Randy Rawls will speak and sign The Best Defense  14.99
Wed Nov 20 at 8 pm.  Meg Cabot will speak and sign The Bride Wore Size 12  14.99

Book
Clubs
-----------------
Sun Nov 17 at 3 pm.  The Sunday Sleuths Book club will discuss A Force of Nature by C.J. Box 9.99
Wed Nov 20 at 630 pm.  The Wednesday Murder Club will discuss A Trace of Smoke by Rebecca Cantrell 14.99.


 
And coming
soon:

Fri Dec 6 at 7 pm  James W. Hall
Wed Dec 11 at 7 pm.  Don Bruns
Fri Dec 13 at 7 pm  Sandra Balzo

No comments: