Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Summer Semester of FL Authors Academy at Murder on the Beach Mystery Bookstore

Murder on the Beach Mystery Bookstore is happy to announce the Summer semester of The FL Authors Academy.

All workshops are held at Murder on the Beach Bookstore, 273 NE 2nd Avenue, Delray Beach, from 10 am to Noon.  All instructors are multi-published authors. Charge for each workshop is $25 per person.  Cash, check or credit cards accepted.
Make Your Reservation Now!
561-279-7790     or    murdermb@gate.net


For more detailed information, go to www.flauthorsacademy.com

The Authors Academy
-------------------------------
Saturday June 22, 10am - Noon
From Your Head to the Page.    Instructor:  D.J. Niko

Saturday June 29, 10am - Noon
How To Get Published: The Traditional Way.   Instructor: Nancy J. Cohen

Saturday July 6, 10am - Noon
How To Self-Publish Your e-Book.   Instructor: Marcia King-Gamble

Saturday July 13, 10am - Noon
How To Self Publish Your Print Book.   Instructor: Mary Anna Evans

Saturday July 20, 10am - Noon
Show and Tell: Writing Your Memoir.   Instructor:  Brenda Serotte

Saturday July 27, 10am - Noon
For the Record: Writing Your Family History.   Instructor: Prudy Taylor Board

Saturday August 3,  10 am – Noon
The Usual Suspects: Writing Unexpected Poems.   Instructor: Judy Ireland.

Saturday August 10, 10am - Noon
The Plot Thickens.   Instructor: Lori Roy

Saturday August 17, 10am - Noon
What a Character!   Instructor: Randy Rawls

Saturday September 7, 10am – Noon
Six Degrees of Humor.   Instructor: Miriam Auerbach

Saturday September 21, 10am – Noon
From Fairy Tales to Children’s Book Sales.   Instructor: Gloria Rothstein.

Saturday September 28, 10am – Noon
Getting It Right.   Instructor: Eliot Kleinberg

Saturday October 5, 10am – Noon
Dialogue:  The Voices in Your Head.   Instructor: Jeremiah Healy

For more detailed information, go to www.FLauthorsacademy.com

All workshops are held at Murder on the Beach Bookstore, 273 NE 2nd Avenue, Delray Beach, from 10 am to Noon.  All instructors are multi-published authors. Charge for each workshop is $25 per person.  Cash, check or credit cards accepted.
Make Your Reservation Now! 
561-279-7790     or    murdermb@gate.net

No comments: